← International Home | ← Muncie / Anderson Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

2019 SpiritFest - Quartz Crystal Bed & Amethyst BioMat Sessions

Saturday, September 21, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: The Current Way: Metaphysic & Spiritual Development

Reading, Discussing and Applying -the Book of Matthew

Saturday, September 21, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Indianapolis Christian Men's Bible Study

Mabon - Autumnal Equinox CANCELLED

Saturday, September 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Circle of the Goddess, Crossroads

Crystal Attunement Meditation on World Peace Day

Saturday, September 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Carmel Energy Healing Meetup

Sunday Atheist Etc...@ Atrio Cafe At IU North

Sunday, September 22, 2019, 10:30 am
Group: Atheists Etcetera...

Miracles

Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Northside Indy - A Friend's House - For Christian Singles

Fishers Women's Bible Study

Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Fishers Women Bible Study

Wednesday Night Atheists Etc. Meetup

Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Atheists Etcetera...

Agnostic Walk and Talk - 4pm Thursday Carmel

Thursday, September 26, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Atheists Etcetera...

Try some Hypnosis on for size! It’s Free!

Monday, September 30, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Fishers Hypnosis Meditation and NLP Meetup

Experience HU: The Sound of Soul (Group Contemplation & Conversation)

Tuesday, October 1, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Adventurers of Kokomo Eckankar Meetup Group

Daring Greatly: How the Courage to Be Vulnerable Transforms the Way We Live....

Tuesday, October 1, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Brene' Brown Book Club (Ladies Only)

Agnostic Walk and Talk - 4pm Thursday Carmel

Thursday, October 3, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Atheists Etcetera...

Agnostic Walk and Talk - 4pm Thursday Carmel

Thursday, October 10, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Atheists Etcetera...

Healing/Meditation Circle

Thursday, October 10, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Circle of the Goddess, Crossroads

Crystals Field Trip local Crystal Cave

Saturday, October 12, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Carmel Energy Healing Meetup

Daring Greatly: How the Courage to Be Vulnerable Transforms the Way We Live....

Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Brene' Brown Book Club (Ladies Only)

Agnostic Walk and Talk - 4pm Thursday Carmel

Thursday, October 17, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Atheists Etcetera...

Agnostic Walk and Talk - 4pm Thursday Carmel

Thursday, October 24, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Atheists Etcetera...

Agnostic Walk and Talk - 4pm Thursday Carmel

Thursday, October 31, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Atheists Etcetera...

Samhain

Saturday, November 2, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Circle of the Goddess, Crossroads

Mandisa's Girls Night Live

Sunday, November 3, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Christian Singles of Color

@

Not recently active