← International Home | ← Muncie / Anderson Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Samhain

Saturday, October 31, 2020, 5:00 pm
Group: Circle of the Goddess, Crossroads

Lets meet together as the Church in Castleton/Fishers

Sunday, November 1, 2020, 10:30 am
Group: Meeting of the "Church" in Indianapolis (Castleton/Fishers)

Unstoppable - An Online Study of Acts

Monday, November 2, 2020, 10:00 am
Group: Westfield Bible Study

First Thursday: Starting with the 8th Factor, Right Concentration

Thursday, November 5, 2020, 6:45 pm
Group: Indianapolis Buddhist Meditation Retreats

Online Bible Study: Grace Under Fire - A Study of 1 Peter

Thursday, November 5, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Marion Bible Study

Lets meet together as the Church in Castleton/Fishers

Sunday, November 8, 2020, 10:30 am
Group: Meeting of the "Church" in Indianapolis (Castleton/Fishers)

Book Signing & Meet and Greet! Grab some coffee and let's chat!

Sunday, November 8, 2020, 3:00 pm
Group: Tipton Goddess Gathering

A Priestess Reading Circle

Monday, November 9, 2020, 6:00 pm
Group: Circle of the Goddess, Crossroads

Online Bible Study: Grace Under Fire - A Study of 1 Peter

Thursday, November 12, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Marion Bible Study

Lets meet together as the Church in Castleton/Fishers

Sunday, November 15, 2020, 10:30 am
Group: Meeting of the "Church" in Indianapolis (Castleton/Fishers)

Lets meet together as the Church in Castleton/Fishers

Sunday, November 22, 2020, 10:30 am
Group: Meeting of the "Church" in Indianapolis (Castleton/Fishers)

Lets meet together as the Church in Castleton/Fishers

Sunday, November 29, 2020, 10:30 am
Group: Meeting of the "Church" in Indianapolis (Castleton/Fishers)

Lets meet together as the Church in Castleton/Fishers

Sunday, December 6, 2020, 10:30 am
Group: Meeting of the "Church" in Indianapolis (Castleton/Fishers)

Lets meet together as the Church in Castleton/Fishers

Sunday, December 13, 2020, 10:30 am
Group: Meeting of the "Church" in Indianapolis (Castleton/Fishers)

@

Not recently active